Our vision is to be the fountainhead of new ideas and of innovations in technology and science.


Ar. Sonam Ambe has been awarded the Maharashtra Association of Schools of Architecture (MASA)'s Best Teachers Award in Humanities and Architecture Theory. Ar.

Prof.Sudarshan Iyengar has joined the department for a period of three months as the second occupant of the Institute Distinguished Chair in Gandhian Philosophy. Prof.


Prof. Sharmistha Saha has joined the department as Assistant Professor on 1 July 2016.

Prof. Ratikanta Panda has been promoted to Associate Professor, effective 1 July 2016.

Search this website by keywords or browse from sections below