Event archive

Title Event Type Event Date
Panel discussion on “The provocation of the 'regional' intellectual: Ideas to kill for” Seminar/Talk Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:30
Seminar:"Literary" Controversies by Dr. Vijayakumar M. Boratti Seminar/Talk Friday, September 15, 2017 - 15:00
Seminar: "'Triple talaq', religious freedoms: The anatomy of a judgment" Seminar/Talk Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 17:15
Seminar:" The Social Life of Tamasha" by Dr. Shailaja Paik Seminar/Talk Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 15:00
Seminar:" The ‘One Nation’ Fallacy in a ‘New’ India" Seminar/Talk Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 14:00
Seminar: "Gorkhaland:The ongoing crisis in the Darjeeling Hills" Seminar/Talk Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 15:30
Seminar: The Uncanny Death of Jogendranath Mandal Seminar/Talk Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 15:00
Seminar:Symptoms of Withdrawal: Hegel’s and Schopenhauer’s Conceptual Structuring of Hindu Religion and Philosophy Conference/Symposium Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:30
Seminar: Feminist Studies and Global Indian Literature: Literary Criticism in a New Century Seminar/Talk Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 15:00
Seminar: Measurement of authorship by publications: a normative approach Seminar/Talk Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:30

Pages