Event archive

Title Event Type Event Date
Seminar by Dr. Preeti Dhillon Seminar/Talk Friday, December 4, 2015 - 15:30
Seminar by Dr. Suryakant Waghmore Seminar/Talk Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 11:30
Seminar on "Social and Political Philosophy" for World Philosophy Day Seminar/Talk Monday, November 23, 2015 - 10:00
Seminar by Dr. Suddhaseel Sen Seminar/Talk Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 11:00
Conference on History and Development of Mathematics Conference/Symposium Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 09:00
Seminar by Dr.Rahul Krishna Gairola Seminar/Talk Monday, November 9, 2015 - 15:00
Seminar by Dr. Anupama Mohan Seminar/Talk Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 16:00
Seminar by Dr. Anurekha Chari-Wagh Seminar/Talk Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 15:00
Seminar by Dr. Paramita Dutta Seminar/Talk Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 15:00
Seminar by Professor Marcel Verweij Seminar/Talk Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 16:00

Pages