Title Designation Email Phone Discipline
Ahonaa Roy Assistant Professor ahonaaroy@gmail.com, ahonaaroy@hss.iitb.ac.in (022)25765344 Sociology
Amrita Banerjee Assistant Professor amrita@hss.iitb.ac.in, abanerjee.phi@gmail.com 22-25767395 Philosophy
Anush Kapadia Assistant Professor akapadia@iitb.ac.in Sociology
Arun Iyer Assistant Professor arun@hss.iitb.ac.in, arun.anantheeswaran@gmail.com Philosophy
Azizuddin Khan Associate Professor aziz@hss.iitb.ac.in, khanaziz@iitb.ac.in +91 22 - 2576 7383 Psychology
C. D. Sebastian Professor Sebastian@iitb.ac.in (+91-22)2576 7359 Philosophy
Conan Mukherjee Assistant Professor conan@hss.iitb.ac.in, conan_m@iitb.ac.in 022-2576 7361 Economics
D.Parthasarathy Professor dp@hss.iitb.ac.in, ben.dp@iitb.ac.in (022) 2576-7372, 2576-7350 Sociology
Haripriya Gundimeda Professor haripriya@hss.iitb.ac.in, haripriya.gundimeda@iitb.ac.in 022-2576-7382 (office) 022-25768863 (Resi) Economics
K. Narayanan Professor knn@iitb.ac.in, knn.iitb@gmail.com 022-25767381 Economics
K. Ramasubramanian Professor ram@hss.iitb.ac.in Sanskrit
Kushal Deb Professor kd@hss.iitb.ac.in +91-22-25767371 Sociology
Malhar A. Kulkarni Professor malhar@hss.iitb.ac.in 022-2576 7375 Sanskrit
Meenakshi Gupta Professor meena@hss.iitb.ac.in Psychology
Mrinmoyi Kulkarni Associate Professor mrinmoyi@hss.iitb.ac.in Psychology
Neha Gupta Assistant Professor neha@hss.iitb.ac.in, nehagupta82@gmail.com Economics
P R Bhat Professor bhat@hss.iitb.ac.in 022-2576 7367 Philosophy
Paulomi Chakraborty Assistant Professor paulomi@hss.iitb.ac.in English
Pooja Purang Professor purang@hss.iitb.ac.in Psychology
Pravesh Jung Golay Associate Professor pgjung@hss.iitb.ac.in Philosophy
Puja Padhi Associate Professor pujapadhi@iitb.ac.in 022-25767385 Economics
Pushpa Laxminarayan Trivedi Professor and Head trivedi@hss.iitb.ac.in +91-22-2576-7373 Economics
Rajakishore Nath Associate Professor rajakishorenath@iitb.ac.in, nath@hss.iitb.ac.in +91 22 25767357 (O), 25768357 (R) Philosophy
Rama Pal Assistant Professor rama@hss.iitb.ac.in , ramapal@iitb.ac.in +91-22-2576 7389 Economics
Ramesh Bairy T S Associate Professor ramesh@hss.iitb.ac.in +91-22-2576 7370 Sociology
Ranjan K. Panda Professor ranjan@hss.iitb.ac.in (+91-22) 25767369 (O), 25768369 (R) Philosophy
Rashmi Gupta Assistant Professor rashmi@hss.iitb.ac.in, rash_cogsci@yahoo.com +91-22-2576-7377 Psychology
Ratheesh Radhakrishnan Associate Professor ratheesh@hss.iitb.ac.in 2576 7356 English
Ratikanta Panda Associate Professor ratikanta@hss.iitb.ac.in 0222576 7362 Philosophy
Rowena Robinson Professor rowena@iitb.ac.in (022) 2576-7355 Sociology
Sarmistha Pattanaik Associate Professor spattanaik@iitb.ac.in +91-22-25767353 Sociology
Sharmila Associate Professor sharmila@hss.iitb.ac.in 2576 7376 English
Sharmistha Saha Assistant Professor sharmistha@hss.iitb.ac.in +91(022) 25765345 English
Siby K George Associate Professor kgsiby@hss.iitb.ac.in +91-22-2576-7379 Philosophy
Suddhaseel Sen Assistant Professor suddhaseel@iitb.ac.in (022) 2576 7374 English
Sudha Shastri Professor shastri@hss.iitb.ac.in +91-22-2576 7380 English
Surajit Bhattacharyya Associate Professor surajitb@iitb.ac.in, surajit@hss.iitb.ac.in +91-022-2576 7388 Economics
Suryakant Waghmore Associate Professor suryakant@hss.iitb.ac.in Sociology
Tanmay Bhattacharya Assistant Professor tanmay@hss.iitb.ac.in, tanmay@iitb.ac.in 022-2576 7354 Psychology
Tara Shankar Shaw Assistant Professor tarashankarshaw@iitb.ac.in, tarashankarshaw@gmail.com 022-2576-7390 Economics
Vaijayanthi Sarma Associate Professor vsarma@hss.iitb.ac.in 2576 7365 English
Vikram Singh Sirola Professor sirola@hss.iitb.ac.in (+91-22) 2576 7364 Philosophy