Associate Professor

Ramesh Bairy T S

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7370
Email: 
ramesh@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sarmistha Pattanaik

Associate Professor
+91-22-25767353
Email: 
spattanaik@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Mrinmoyi Kulkarni

Associate Professor
Email: 
mrinmoyi@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pravesh Jung Golay

Associate Professor
022 2576 7386
7386
Email: 
pgjung@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Rajakishore Nath

Associate Professor
+91 22 25767357 (O), 25768357 (R)
+91 9869322966
7357
8357
Email: 
rajakishorenath@iitb.ac.in
nath@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ratikanta Panda

Associate Professor
0222576 7362
Email: 
ratikanta@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ratheesh Radhakrishnan

Associate Professor
022- 2576 7356
Email: 
ratheesh@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sharmila

Associate Professor
2576 7376
Email: 
sharmila@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vaijayanthi Sarma

Associate Professor
2576 7365
Email: 
vsarma@hss.iitb.ac.in
vsarma@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Tara Shankar Shaw

Associate Professor
022-2576-7390
09769387390
Email: 
tarashankarshaw@iitb.ac.in
tarashankarshaw@gmail.com
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to Associate Professor