Philosophy

Arun Iyer

Assistant Professor
Email: 
arun@hss.iitb.ac.in
arun.anantheeswaran@gmail.com
Continue reading

Amrita Banerjee

Assistant Professor
022-25767395
7395
Email: 
amrita@hss.iitb.ac.in
abanerjee.phi@gmail.com
Continue reading

Pravesh Jung Golay

Associate Professor
022 2576 7386
7386
Email: 
pgjung@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Rajakishore Nath

Associate Professor
+91 22 25767357 (O), 25768357 (R)
+91 9869322966
7357
8357
Email: 
rajakishorenath@iitb.ac.in
nath@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Siby K George

Professor
+91-22-2576-7379
Email: 
kgsiby@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ratikanta Panda

Associate Professor
0222576 7362
Email: 
ratikanta@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vikram Singh Sirola

Professor
(+91-22) 2576 7364
Email: 
v.s.sirola@iitb.ac.in
vikramsirola@gmail.com
Continue reading

Ranjan K. Panda

Professor
(+91-22) 25767369 (O), 25768369 (R)
9869843951
Email: 
ranjan@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

C. D. Sebastian

Professor
(+91-22)2576 7359
7359
Email: 
Sebastian@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

P R Bhat

Professor
022-2576 7367
Email: 
bhat@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading
Subscribe to Philosophy