Professor

K. Ramasubramanian

Professor
Email: 
ram@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Malhar A. Kulkarni

Professor
022-2576 7375
Email: 
malhar@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Kushal Deb

Professor
+91-22-25767371
Email: 
kd@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

D.Parthasarathy

Professor
(022) 2576-7372, 2576-5141
Email: 
dp@hss.iitb.ac.in
ben.dp@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Rowena Robinson

Professor
(022) 2576-7355
Email: 
rowena@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Azizuddin Khan

Professor
+91 22 - 2576 7383
Email: 
aziz@hss.iitb.ac.in
khanaziz@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pooja Purang

Professor
Email: 
purang@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Siby K George

Professor
+91-22-2576-7379
Email: 
kgsiby@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vikram Singh Sirola

Professor
(+91-22) 2576 7364
Email: 
v.s.sirola@iitb.ac.in
vikramsirola@gmail.com
Continue reading

Ranjan K. Panda

Professor
(+91-22) 25767369 (O), 25768369 (R)
9869843951
Email: 
ranjan@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to Professor