Economics

Saptarshi Prosonno Ghosh

Assistant Professor
9971032687
Email: 
spghosh@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Aditi Chaubal

Assistant Professor
(022)-2576-7361
Email: 
aditichaubal@iitb.ac.in
aditi@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Neha Gupta

Assistant Professor
+91 98 99 32 27
Email: 
neha@hss.iitb.ac.in
nehagupta82@gmail.com
Continue reading

Rama Pal

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7389
Email: 
rama@hss.iitb.ac.in
ramapal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Tara Shankar Shaw

Associate Professor
022-2576-7390
09769387390
Email: 
tarashankarshaw@iitb.ac.in
tarashankarshaw@gmail.com
Continue reading

Surajit Bhattacharyya

Associate Professor
+91-022-2576 7388
Email: 
surajitb@iitb.ac.in
surajit@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Puja Padhi

Associate Professor
022-25767385
Email: 
pujapadhi@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Haripriya Gundimeda

Professor
022-2576-7382 (office) 022-25768863 (Resi)
9930124553
Email: 
haripriya@hss.iitb.ac.in
haripriya.gundimeda@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

K. Narayanan

Professor
022-25767381
Email: 
knn@iitb.ac.in
knn.iitb@gmail.com
Continue reading

Pushpa Laxminarayan Trivedi

Professor and Head
+91-22-2576-7373
Email: 
trivedi@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading
Subscribe to Economics