Department of HSS receives four awards for Excellence in Teaching

1 Sep 2017

Prof Vaijayanthi Sarma and Prof Ratheesh Radhakrishnan have been selected for the Departmental award for Excellence in Teaching.Prof Malhar Kulkarni and Prof Surajit Bhattacharya have been announced as awardee for Prof. S. P. Sukhatme Award for excellence in teaching.Department of HSS is congratulating them for their commitment and their achievement.