Associate Professor

Rashmi Gupta

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576-7377
7377
Email: 
r.gupta@iitb.ac.in
rash_cogsci@yahoo.com
Continue reading

Suddhaseel Sen

Associate Professor
(022) 2576 7374
Email: 
suddhaseel@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ahonaa Roy

Associate Professor
(022)25765344
Email: 
ahonaaroy@gmail.com
ahonaaroy@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Amrita Banerjee

Associate Professor
022-25767395
7395
Email: 
abanerjee.phi@iitb.ac.in
abanerjee.phi@gmail.com
Continue reading

Rama Pal

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7389
Email: 
rama@hss.iitb.ac.in
ramapal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ramesh Bairy T S

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7370
Email: 
ramesh@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sarmistha Pattanaik

Associate Professor
+91-22-25767353
Email: 
spattanaik@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Mrinmoyi Kulkarni

Associate Professor
Email: 
mrinmoyi@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pravesh Jung Golay

Associate Professor
022 2576 7386
7386
Email: 
pgjung@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ratikanta Panda

Associate Professor
0222576 7362
Email: 
ratikanta@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to Associate Professor