Economics

Radeef Chundakkadan

Assistant Professor
022 2576 5365
Email: 
radeef@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vidhya Soundararajan

Assistant Professor
Email: 
vidhyasrajan@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Subrato Banerjee

Assistant Professor
Email: 
subrato.banerjee@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Souvik Banerjee

Assistant Professor
+91-022-2576-6370
Email: 
banerjee.souvik@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Saptarshi Prosonno Ghosh

Assistant Professor
9971032687
Email: 
spghosh@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Aditi Chaubal

Assistant Professor
(022)-2576-7361
Email: 
aditichaubal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Neha Gupta

Assistant Professor
+91 98 99 32 27
Email: 
neha@hss.iitb.ac.in
nehagupta@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Rama Pal

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7389
Email: 
rama@hss.iitb.ac.in
ramapal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Tara Shankar Shaw

Associate Professor
022-2576-7390
09769387390
Email: 
tarashankarshaw@iitb.ac.in
tarashankarshaw@gmail.com
Continue reading

Surajit Bhattacharyya

Professor
+91-022-2576 7388
Email: 
surajitb@iitb.ac.in
surajit@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to Economics