English

A P Rajaram

Assistant Professor
+91-022-2576 5367
Email: 
rajaram@iitb.ac.in
rajaram@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vibhushan Subba

Assistant Professor
022-2576 5366
Email: 
vibhushan@hss.iitb.ac.in
vsubba@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Suddhaseel Sen

Associate Professor
(022) 2576 7374
Email: 
suddhaseel@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sharmistha Saha

Assistant Professor
+91(022) 25765345
Email: 
sharmistha@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Paulomi Chakraborty

Associate Professor
Email: 
paulomichakra@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ratheesh Radhakrishnan

Associate Professor (on Lien)
022- 2576 7356
Email: 
ratheesh@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sharmila

Associate Professor
2576 7376
Email: 
sharmila@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vaijayanthi Sarma

Associate Professor
2576 7365
Email: 
vsarma@hss.iitb.ac.in
vsarma@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sudha Shastri

Professor
+91-22-2576 7380
7380
Email: 
shastri@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading
Subscribe to English