Philosophy

Mrinal Kaul

Assistant Professor
+91 022-25765349 Extn: 5349
Email: 
mrinal.kaul@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Arun Iyer

Associate Professor
Email: 
arun.iyer@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Amrita Banerjee

Associate Professor
022-25767395
7395
Email: 
abanerjee.phi@iitb.ac.in
abanerjee.phi@gmail.com
Continue reading

Pravesh Jung Golay

Associate Professor
022 2576 7386
7386
Email: 
pgjung@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Rajakishore Nath

Professor
+91-22-25767357(O), +91-22 25768357 (H)
7357
8357
Email: 
rajakishorenath@iitb.ac.in
rajakishorenath@gmail.com
Continue reading

Siby K George

Professor
+91-22-2576-7379
Email: 
kgsiby@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ratikanta Panda

Associate Professor
0222576 7362
Email: 
ratikanta@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Vikram Singh Sirola

Professor
(+91-22) 2576 7364
Email: 
v.s.sirola@iitb.ac.in
vikramsirola@gmail.com
Continue reading

Ranjan K. Panda

Professor
09326880874
9869843951
7369
Email: 
ranjan.panda@iitb.ac.in
panda.ranjan117@gmail.com
Continue reading

C. D. Sebastian

Professor in Indian Philosophy
(+91-22)2576 7359
7359
Email: 
Sebastian@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading
Subscribe to Philosophy