Sociology

Ilito H. Achumi

Assistant Professor
Email: 
ilitoachumi@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Mahendra Shahare

Assistant Professor
Email: 
mahendra@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Raile R. Ziipao

Assistant Professor
+91-22-2576-7367
7367
Email: 
ziipao@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ahonaa Roy

Associate Professor
(022)25765344
Email: 
ahonaaroy@gmail.com
ahonaaroy@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Suryakant Waghmore

Professor
Email: 
suryakant@hss.iitb.ac.in
suryakant@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Anush Kapadia

Associate Professor
7866
Email: 
akapadia@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Ramesh Bairy T S

Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7370
Email: 
ramesh@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sarmistha Pattanaik

Associate Professor
+91-22-25767353
Email: 
spattanaik@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Kushal Deb

Professor and Head
+91-22-25767371
Email: 
kushaldeb@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

D.Parthasarathy

Professor
(022) 2576-7372
Email: 
dp@hss.iitb.ac.in
ben.dp@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to Sociology